Borough Administrator
Frank Pannucci Jr.
fpannucci@ptboro.com

Borough Clerk
Antoinette Jones
ajones@ptboro.com

Tax Assessor
Robyn Palughi
rpalughi@ptboro.com

Tax Collector
Jennifer Burr
jburr@ptboro.com

Board of Health
Cheryl Olsen
colsen@ptboro.com

Chief Financial Officer
Himanshu Shah
hshah@ptboro.com

Construction Official
Tim Skinner
tskinner@ptboro.com

Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer
Kevin R. Burke
kburke@ptboro.com

Department of Public Works
James T. Clayton Public Works Facility
Albert E. Clifton Avenue
Phone: (732) 892-1287
Fax: (732) 892-5859

Superintendent of Public Works
Robert D. Forsyth
rforsyth@ptboro.com

Municipal Court
Telephone (732) 899-1636
Fax (732) 295-3521
Magistrate:
James A. Liguori, P.J.M.C.
Municipal Court Administrator:
Michelle A Sargent, C.P.M.
michelle.sargent1@judiciary.state.nj.us

Police Department
Telephone (732) 892-0060
Chief of Police: Richard Larsen
rlarsen@ptboropd.com

Recreation Department
Telephone (732) 892-5813
Superintendent of Recreation: Karen Haycook
khaycook@ptboro.com