Planning Board

TAKE NOTICE that the Point Pleasant Planning Board will hold their meetings at 7:00 p.m. on the fourth Thursday of each month, except for November. The Board will hold their meetings at the Point Pleasant Municipal Building, 2233 Bridge Ave. Point Pleasant, NJ 08742.

Agendas & Minutes

2017 Planning Board Members

Mary Jane Bavais, Chairwoman

John McHugh Jr., Vice Chairman

Mayor Robert A. Sabosik

Councilman Joseph Furmato

Albert Faraldi 

Mike Permuko

Peter Lobravico

Brian J. Welch

Andy Preiser

Jack Vitale

Robert Forsyth

Attorney: Ben Montenegro, of Montenegro, Thompson, Montenegro & Genz
Engineer: Laura Neumann, of CME Associates
Secretary: Catherine Gardner,, 732-892-3434 ext. 123


Site Plans and Subdivisions Application
Site Plans and Subdivisions Requirements
Exempt Site Plan Application