Point Pleasant Borough Hall                                                                                                                
P.O. Box 25Point Pleasant Boro Logo Retina
2233 Bridge Avenue
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
732-892-3434


Borough Administrator
Frank Pannucci Jr., MPA
fpannucci@ptboro.com
732-892-3434


Borough Clerk
Antoinette Jones, RMC, CMR
ajones@ptboro.com
732-892-3434


Board of Health & Registrar
Cheryl Olsen, CMR
colsen@ptboro.com
732-892-4183


Tax Assessor
Robyn Palughi, CTA
rpalughi@ptboro.com
732-892-3447


Tax Collector
Jennifer Burr, CTC
jburr@ptboro.com
732-892-3434


Chief Financial Officer
Himanshu Shah, CMFO
Office Contact:
Tiffany English
tenglish@ptboro.com
732-892-3434


Construction Official
Tim Skinner
tskinner@ptboro.com
732-892-7129


Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer
Kevin R. Burke
kburke@ptboro.com
732-892-3434


Department of Public Works
James T. Clayton Public Works Facility
730 Albert E. Clifton Ave.
Superintendent of Public Works:
Robert D. Forsyth, PE, CME, CPWM
bforsyth@ptboro.com
732-892-1287 (t)
732-892-5859 (f)


Municipal Court
Magistrate: James A. Liguori, P.J.M.C.
Municipal Court Administrator:
Tracey McCrystal, CMCA
tracey.mccrystal@judiciary.state.nj.us
732-899-1636 (t)
732-295-3521 (f)


Police Department
Chief of Police:
Richard P. Larsen
rlarsen@ptboropd.com
Non-emergency: 732-892-0060


Recreation Department
1001 River Avenue
Superintendent of Recreation:
Sheri Silversmith, MBA
ssilversmith@ptboro.com 
732-892-5813