Zoning Board of Adjustment

TAKE NOTICE that the Point Pleasant Zoning Board of Adjustment will hold their meetings at 7:00 p.m. on the second Wednesday of each month to hear residential applications and the fourth Wednesday of each month to hear commercial applications, with the Board reserving the right to utilize the first Wednesday at their discretion. The Board will hold their meetings at the Point Pleasant Municipal Building, 2233 Bridge Ave. Point Pleasant, NJ 08742.

Agendas & Minutes

2023 Zoning Board of Adjustment Members

Cortland Coleman – Chair

Robert Nikola- Vice Chair

Elaine Petrillo

Pamela Masterson

Jim Shrewsbury

Jim Giordano

Joseph Veni

2023 Alternate Zoning Board Members

No. 1 – Jeanette Schlapfer

No. 2 – David Guetzlaff

No. 3 – John Frisina

No. 4 – Antonio Coppolino

Attorney: Steven Zabarsky
Engineer: Ray Savacool, T & M Associates
Secretary: Sharon Morgan, smorgan@ptboro.com, 732-892-3434 ext. 125