The Environmental Commission meets the third Monday of each month in Borough Hall at 7 p.m.  Please be advised that depending on courtroom availability, some meetings will take place in the conference room on the administration side of Borough Hall.

Visit the Environmental Commission’s Facebook page at:

For information on Spotted Lanternflies from the NJ Department of Agriculture & Rutgers University and what you as a homeowner can do, please click on the following links:

NJ Department of Agriculture Spotted Lanternfly Information

Rutgers SLF Press Release

Spotted Lanternfly (Rutgers NJAES)

SLF – Signs and Life Stages Chart

The Environmental Commission is composed of:

  • Dennis Blazak – Chairman
  • Mike Romanowski
  •  Heidi Riley
  • Fred Potter
  • Bill Young
  • Jack Burke

Email contact –